- Describe the issue briefly
After clicking the mark as complete, it is redirecting to the below image in Taskboard. But I had already opened the folder in workspace.
- How much time have you spent debugging this issue?
(Please spend at least 15 minutes to resolve the issue on your own before posting a new topic here)
- What is your hypothesis?
Hey, I think your issue is resolved. Looks like you are in Module 3, I am closing this ticket.